Team Schedule

2024 USF Pro 2000 Presented by Continental Tire

USF Pro 2000 Presented by Continental Tire (formerly Indy Pro 2000) has served as a vital step on the career path of many of today’s top drivers. It is the third official step on the USF Pro Championships ladder. The series is sanctioned by USAC and owned and operated by Andersen Promotions.

The 2024 USF Pro 2000 champion will receive a scholarship valued at $681,500 to advance to INDY NXT in 2025. Additional prize money and awards include the Continental Tire Pole Award for each race as well as season-ending awards for Rookie of the Year, Championship Team, Mechanic of the Year, Hard Charger, Move of the Year and Spirit Award.

In total, the USF Pro Championships Presented by Continental Tire will distribute over $1.68M in prize money and awards.

Coverage of USF Pro 2000 will feature worldwide live streaming on the USF Pro Championships App, YouTube channel and website. All races will be available on the series YouTube channel after each event.

Date Circuit Venue
March 8–10 Streets of St. Petersburg 1.8-mile street course
April 6–7 NOLA Motorsports Park 2.75-mile road course
May 10–11 Indianapolis Grand Prix Circuit 2.439-mile road course
May 24 Lucas Oil Raceway 0.686-mile oval
June 7–9 Road America 4.014-mile road course
July 5–7 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course 2.258-mile road course
July 19–21 Streets of Toronto 1.786-mile street course
August 23–25 Portland International Raceway 1.964-mile road course